Voting From Overseas


Four Fellowship Awards were presented by President Arline Coward at the 2005 FAWCO Biennial Conference in Birmingham, and given personally to the Congressmen and Senators in Washington in May, 2005. The recipients were Senators Christopher Dodd (D-CT) and Mitch McConnell (R-KY) and Congressmen Steny Hoyer (D-MD) and Bob Ney (R-OH).

The March 1953 FAWCO conference in Brussels issued a...

Page 11 of 11

Visit Our Partners

© 2020 FAWCO

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.