Log in

    Voting From Overseas


    Four Fellowship Awards were presented by President Arline Coward at the 2005 FAWCO Biennial Conference in Birmingham, and given personally to the Congressmen and Senators in Washington in May, 2005. The recipients were Senators Christopher Dodd (D-CT) and Mitch McConnell (R-KY) and Congressmen Steny Hoyer (D-MD) and Bob Ney (R-OH).

    The March 1953 FAWCO conference in Brussels issued a...

    Page 14 of 14

    Visit Our Partners

    © 2022 FAWCO

    Please publish modules in offcanvas position.