FAWCO's Delegation at CSW63

FAWCO had an impressive delegation of members from around the world at CSW63.

Anette Arnold (AWC Berlin)

Karen Boeker (AWC Denmark)

Karen Castellon (AWC Berlin) and her daughter Claire

Hari Kitching (FAUSA) 

Dorothy Wagle (Mumbai)

Yolanda Henry (FAUSA)

Claire Mathijsen (AAWE Paris)

Elizabeth Tunoi (Claire's Kenyan colleague)

Honorary FAWCO Member Amanda Lane (CRP) and her daughter

Members of the FAWCO UN Reps Team:

Laurie Richardson (AWA Vienna)

Jane McCall Politi (AW Rome)

Alex de Jager (FAUSA)

Pam Perraud (FAUSA)

Melissa Ruggles (AWC Amsterdam)


Visit Our Partners

© 2020 FAWCO

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.