



Nominating Committee Report



Chair Monica Jubayli, AWC Lebanon Members Meenakshi Advani, ACIW Mumbai Patricia Aeby, AWC Bern Johanna Dishongh, FAUSE Liz Janson, Munich IWC



President





Emily van Eerten



First Vice President Communications









Second Vice President Member Clubs





Rozanne Van Rie



Third Vice President Global Issues





Mary Dobrian



Secretary







Amanda Drollinger

Treasurer





Alisa Cook-Roehs

